State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Personal Injury Law Clinic III

Putting Together a Demand Package
Filing and Serving a Complaint

A six part seminar to help beginning lawyers or lawyers who are transitioning into personal injury law. Part three of six.

CLE Hours

2 CLE Hours including 2 Trial Practice Hours.

/// 2

Seminar Number 9959

Registration Options

$70 Early*
$170 On-Site

Space is limited

ICLE cannot guarantee admission to on-site registrants.

*Early registration closes 48 hours before the seminar.
$15 cancellation/duplication fee applies to this seminar.

See brochure for Registration Guidelines.

View the Brochure