Honor Roll of Georgia Champion Teams


2013 State Champion team from MGCHSA (Macon)

Honor Roll of Georgia State Champion Mock Trial Teams


School National

Tournament Host

1988 Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro Dallas, TX
1989 Brookstone School, Columbus Louisville, KY
1990 Brookstone School, Columbus Portland, OR
1991 South Gwinnett High School, Snellville New Orleans, LA
1992 Brookstone School, Columbus Madison, WI
1993 Crisp County High School, Cordele Atlanta, GA
1994 Northwest Whitfield High School, Tunnel Hill Chicago, IL
1995 South Gwinnett High School, Snellville,
The 1995 National Champion
Denver, CO
1996 Redan High School, Stone Mountain Pittsburgh, PA
1997 Ware County Magnet School, Manor Nashville, TN
1998 Clarke Central High School, Athens Albuquerque, NM
1999 Clarke Central High School, Athens,
The 1999 National Champion
St. Louis, MO
2000 Grady High School, Atlanta Columbia, SC
2001 Riverdale High School, Riverdale Omaha, NE
2002 Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro St. Paul, MN
2003 Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro New Orleans, LA
2004 Clarke Central High School, Athens Orlando, FL
2005 Grady High School, Atlanta Charlotte, NC
2006 Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro Oklahoma City, OK
Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro,
The 2007 National Champion
Dallas, TX
Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro,
The 2008 National Champion
Wilmington, DE
Grady High School, Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Grady High School, Atlanta
Philadelphia, PA
Grady High School, Atlanta
Phoenix, AZ
Grady High School, Atlanta
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Middle Georgia Christian Homeschool Association, Macon Indianapolis, IN





Find us on Like us! and Follow us!

Young Lawyers Division The High School Mock Trial Program is a project of the Young Lawyers Division of the State Bar of Georgia.

© Copyright MMXVIII State Bar of Georgia