Committees, Programs & Sections

2017-18 YLD Officers

President

Nicole C. Leet
Gray Rust St. Amand Moffett & Brieske LLP
1700 Atlanta Plaza
950 E. Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
404 870-7434
Fax: 404-870-7374
nleet@grsmb.com

President-Elect

Rizza O'Connor
Chief Magistrate, Magistrate Court of Toombs County
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-4602
Fax: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com

Treasurer

William T. Davis
Holland Roddenbery LLC
3475 Piedmont Road NE, Suite 1550
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-658-9550
will@hollandroddenbery.com

Secretary

Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
Fax: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com

Immediate Past President

Jennifer C. Mock
The Mock Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 159
Statesboro, GA 30459
912-225-6101
Fax: 912-225-6104
jennifer@mocklaw.com

Newsletter Co-Editors

ShaMiracle S. Johnson
The CP Law Group LLC
2295 Parklake Drive NE, Suite 360
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-480-3908
Fax: 404-480-4791
srankin@thecplawgroup.com

Heather Riggs
Atlanta Legal Marketing
750 Park Ave. NE, 18 South
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-219-3457
heather.riggs@atlantalegalmarketing.com

Spotlight

Placeholder

Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mary McAfee Director 404-527-8778 marym@gabar.orgmarym@gabar.org
Jakira Smith Administrative Assistant 404-526-8607 jakiras@gabar.orgjakiras@gabar.org

Upcoming Events

+ More Events

© Copyright MMXVII State Bar of Georgia