State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

President

Will Davis
Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Road NE, Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-816-2004
Fax: 404-816-2005
will@nsfamilylawfirm.com

President-Elect

Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
Fax: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com

Treasurer

Elissa B. Haynes
Goodman McGuffey LLP
3340 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 2100
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-926-4141
Fax: 404-264-1737
ehaynes@gm-llp.com

Secretary

Ron Daniels
Daniels Law LLC
620 Oak Street
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
478-227-7331
ron@dlawllc.com

Immediate Past President

Rizza O'Connor
Chief Magistrate, Magistrate Court of Toombs County
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-4602
Fax: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com

Newsletter Co-Editors

Ashley Akins
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th St. NW, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
404-322-6223
ashley.a.akins@gmail.com

Audrey B. Bergeson
Atlanta Volunteer Lawyers Foundation
North Tower
235 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 1750
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-521-0790
abergeson@avlf.org