State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

President

Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
Fax: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com

President-Elect

Elissa Haynes
Drew Eckl & Farnham LLP
303 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 3500
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-885-6243
Fax: 404-876-0992
haynese@deflaw.com

Treasurer

Ron Daniels
Daniels Law LLC
620 Oak Street
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
478-227-7331
ron@dlawllc.com

Secretary

Brittanie Browning
Hall Booth Smith P.C.
191 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-954-5000
bbrowning@hallboothsmith.com

Immediate Past President

Will Davis
Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Road NE, Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-816-2004
Fax: 404-816-2005
will@nsfamilylawfirm.com

Newsletter Co-Editors

Ashley Akins
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th St. NW, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
404-322-6223
ashley.a.akins@gmail.com

LaKeisha Randall
The Randall Firm LLC
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 555
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-777-3833
Fax: 404-777-3834
attorney@lrandallfirm.com