State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

President

Elissa Haynes
Drew Eckl & Farnham LLP
303 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 3500
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-885-6243
haynese@deflaw.com

President-Elect

Ron Daniels
Daniels Taylor Law LLC
212 Main Street
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
478-227-7331
ron@danielstaylorlaw.com

Treasurer

Brittanie Browning
Hall Booth Smith P.C.
191 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-954-5000
bbrowning@hallboothsmith.com

Secretary

Kenneth Mitchell Jr.
Johnson & Freeman LLC
6323 Roosevelt Highway
Union City, GA 30291
678-833-0093
kmitchell@jfllc.com

Immediate Past President

Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com

Newsletter Co-Editors

Ashley Akins
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th St. NW, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
404-322-6223
ashley.a.akins@gmail.com

LaKeisha Randall
The Randall Firm LLC
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 555
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-777-3833
attorney@lrandallfirm.com