Committees, Programs & Sections

Privacy and Technology Law


Dues: $25/yr
Section Year:  June to June (one year term)

Visit the section's Web site by clicking here.

Section Officers

Click on a name below to go to that member's listing in the online directory.

Chair: Paul Harold Arne

Vice Chair: Fred Schuchman

Secretary: Michael J. Breslin

Immediate Past Chair: Sarah Marie Shalf

Section Newsletters

Spring 2008
Spring 2005
Spring 2004
Fall 2003
Summer 2003
Spring 2003

Technology Law Section Bylaws

Section Meetings

Membership Roster


Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick W. Stanley Sections Liaison 404-527-8774
Mary Jo Sullivan Sections Coordinator 404-527-8782

Upcoming Events

+ More Events