State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Intellectual Property Law


Visit the IP Law Section Website by clicking here.

Dues: $35/yr
Section Year:  June to June (one year term)

Members of the State Bar of Georgia: Join the IP Law Section by clicking here.
USPTO Registered Patent Agents: Join the IP Law Section as an Associate Member by clicking here.

Section Officers

Click on a name below to go to that member's listing in the online directory.

Chair: Rich Miller 

Vice Chair: Chris Curfman  

Secretary: Chris Lightner

Treasurer: Katie Bates

Immediate Past Chair: Rivka Monheit 

Section Links

Section Officers and Committee Chairs

Intellectual Property Law Section Bylaws

Section CLE Recordings

January 28, 2021: Strategies for Realizing Value from Patents Without Litigation
February 24, 2021: Trademark Committee | Domain Name Disputes in the Age of Coronavirus


Section Meetings

Membership Roster