Committees, Programs & Sections

Government Attorneys

The Government Attorneys Section was formed in recognition of the significant number of attorneys engaged in government service. The purpose of this section is to provide a forum for government attorneys and to promote their interest before and participation in the State Bar of Georgia

Dues: $10/yr
Section Year:  June to June (one year term)

Section Officers

Click on a name below to go to that member's listing in the online directory.

Chair: Christy Lynn Sanders

Treasurer: W. Brent Hyde

Immediate Past Chair: Charles "Chuck" Olson

Section Newsletters

Spring 2009
Winter 2008
Summer 2008
Fall 2007

Helpful Links
Equal Justice Works

Government Attorneys Section Bylaws

Section Meetings

Membership Roster


Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick W. Stanley Director 404-527-8774
Mary Jo Sullivan Sections Coordinator 404-527-8782

Upcoming Events

+ More Events