State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

The Dispute Resolution Section facilitates the methods for resolving legal disputes other than through litigation and plans continuing education seminars.

Dues: $20/yr
Section Year: June to June (one year term)

To visit the section website, please click here.

Section Officers

Click on a name below to go to that member's listing in the online directory.
Chair: Sasan Nematbakhsh
Chair-Elect: Stephen F. McKinney
Secretary: Nora Bushfield
Immediate Past Chair: Stacey Mitchener
Executive Committee-at-Large: Herbert (Hal) Gray
Executive Committee-at-Large: John Sherrill
Executive Committee-at-Large: Ray Chadwick
Executive Committee-at-Large: Robert (Bobby) Glenn
Executive Committee-at-Large: Randal Hughes
Executive Committee-at-Large: Mark Dehler

Section Newsletters

Summer 2016
Winter 2015
Summer 2014
Spring 2014
Winter 2013 (4Q)
Summer 2013
Spring 2013
Winter 2013 (1Q)
Spring 2011
Winter 2011
Fall 2010
Spring 2008
Summer 2007

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section Bylaws

Section Meetings

Membership Roster