Committees, Programs & Sections

Antitrust Law


Facilitates awareness and compliance with the federal antitrust laws. It does so primarily through meetings and programs that alert section members to recent antitrust developments and allows them to get together with other antitrust practitioners in the private bar and government enforcement agencies.

Dues: $20/yr
Section Year:  June to June (one year term)

Section Officers

Click on a name below to go to that member's listing in the online directory.

Chair: Christine Hopkinson

Board Member: Bill Dillon

Board Member: Debra Bernstein

Immediate Past Chair: George Patrick Watson

Past Chair: Adam Jeremy Biegel

Past Chair: Frank Mitchell Lowrey IV

Past Chair: Samuel "Ross" Mansbach

Past Chair: Milton Russell "Russ" Wofford Jr.

Past Chair: Kimberly Lillian Myers

Past Chair: Jeffrey L. Berhold

Antitrust Section Bylaws

Section Meetings

Membership Roster


Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick W. Stanley Director 404-527-8774
Mary Jo Sullivan Sections Coordinator 404-527-8782

Upcoming Events

+ More Events

© Copyright MMXVIII State Bar of Georgia