Committees, Programs & Sections

Continuing Lawyer Competency, Commission on

NamePositionTerm Expires
Mr. Virgil Louis AdamsBoard of Governors Appointee2018
Mr. Kent Edward AltomBoard of Governors Appointee2019
Mr. Gerald M. EdenfieldBoard of Governors Appointee2017
Ms. Jenny Elizabeth JensenBoard of Governors Appointee2018
Ms. Malissa Anne Kaufold-WigginsBoard of Governors Appointee2019
Ms. Aasia MustakeemBoard of Governors Appointee2017
Hon. Robert W. Chasteen, Jr.Supreme Court Appointee2018
Ms. Laurie Webb DanielSupreme Court Appointee2017
Mr. Joseph West DentSupreme Court Appointee2019
Mr. C. Wilson DuBoseSupreme Court Appointee2017
Mr. Damon Erik ElmoreSupreme Court Appointee2019
Ms. Laurel Payne LandonSupreme Court Appointee2018
Ms. Jana J. Edmondson-CooperOther Entities Appointee2017
Mr. Kenneth Bryant Hodges, IIIOther Entities Appointee2017
Mr. John Ryd Bush LongOther Entities Appointee2017
Mr. Buddy M. MearsOther Entities Appointee2017
Mr. Jeffrey Reese DavisEx Officio2017
Prof. Avarita L. HansonEx Officio2017
Ms. Tangela Sarita KingEx Officio2017
Ms. Michelle E. WestStaff Liaison2017
Ms. DeeDee WorleyStaff Liaison2017

© Copyright MMXVII State Bar of Georgia