Committees, Programs & Sections

Clients' Security Fund Board of Trustees

NamePositionTerm Expires
Mr. Randall H. DavisMembers2017
Mr. Roy B. Huff, Jr.Members2018
Mrs. Tyronia Monique SmithMembers2019
Mr. Paul H. ThrelkeldMembers2018
Ms. Katherine K. WoodMembers2020
Ms. Rebecca Ashley WrightMembers2019
Mr. Sammy StrodeLay Member2021
Mr. Robert J. KauffmanExecutive Committee Liaison2017
Mr. William Dallas NeSmith, IIIStaff Liaison2017

© Copyright MMXVII State Bar of Georgia