State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

State Bar Officers 2019-20

President
Darrell L. Sutton
Sutton Law Group, LLC
351 Washington Ave.
Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
PHONE: 678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6169
dls@sutton-law-group.com
President-Elect
Dawn M. Jones
The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1984 Howell Mill Road, #250118
Atlanta, GA 30325
PHONE:678-981-4614
FAX: 678-981-4601
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
Treasurer
Elizabeth L. Fite
Rogers & Fite, LLC
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite 564
Atlanta, GA 30339
PHONE:404-372-1830
FAX:
elfite@gmail.com
Secretary
Sarah B. "Sally" Akins
Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
PHONE:912-233-9100
FAX: 912-233-2281
sbakins@epra-law.com
YLD President
Will Davis
Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Road, Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
PHONE: 404-816-2004
FAX:
will@nsfamilylawfirm.com
YLD President-Elect
Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
PHONE: 404-348-8585
FAX: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com
YLD Immediate Past President
Rizza O'Connor
Toombs County Magistrate Court
Chief Magistrate
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
PHONE:912-526-4602
FAX: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Kenneth B. Hodges III
Court of Appeals of Georgia
47 Trinity Avenue SW Suite 501
Atlanta, GA 30334
PHONE:404-656-3450
FAX:
hodgesk@gaappeals.us