About the Bar

State Bar Executive Committee 2017-18

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Brian D. "Buck" Rogers
President

Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC
Two Alliance Center
3560 Lenox Road NE, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-591-1800
FAX: 404-574-6248
buck@frg-law.com
Kenneth B. Hodges III
President-Elect

Ken Hodges Law
2719 Buford Highway NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-692-0488
FAX: 404-321-1713
ken@kenhodgeslaw.com
Darrell L. Sutton
Treasurer

Sutton Law Group LLC
351 Washington Ave., Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6199
dls@sutton-law-group.com
Dawn M. Jones
Secretary

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1984 Howell Mill Road, #250118
Atlanta, GA 30325
678-981-4614
FAX: 678-981-4601
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
Patrick T. O'Connor
Immediate Past President

Oliver Maner LLP
218 W. State St.
P.O. Box 10186
Savannah, GA 31412-0386
912-236-3311
FAX: 912-236-8725
pto@olivermaner.com
Nicole C. Leet
YLD President

Gray Rust St. Amand Moffett & Brieske LLP
1700 Atlanta Plaza
950 E. Paces Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-870-7434
FAX: 404-870-7374
nleet@grsmb.com
Rizza O'Connor
YLD President-Elect

Toombs County Magistrate Court
Chief Magistrate
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-4602
FAX: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com
Jennifer C. Mock
YLD Immediate Past President

The Mock Law Firm, LLC
326 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 159
Statesboro, GA 30459
912-225-6101
FAX: 912-225-6104
jennifer@mocklaw.com
Damon E. Elmore
Atlanta Circuit, Post 9

235 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-518-5759

damonelmore@outlook.com
Elizabeth L. Fite
Atlanta Circuit, Post 19

DeKalb County Law Department
1300 Commerce Drive, 5th Floor
Decatur, GA 30030
404-371-3618

elfite@gmail.com
Phyllis J. Holmen
Atlanta Circuit, Post 25

Georgia Legal Services Program
104 Marietta St. NW, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-206-5175
FAX: 404-463-1624
pholmen@glsp.org
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Frank B. Strickland
Atlanta Circuit, Post 22

Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP
Midtown Proscenium
1170 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30309-7200
678-347-2211
FAX: 678-347-2210
fbs@sbllaw.net
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5523
FAX: 770-718-5538
nvaughan@hallcounty.org

© Copyright MMXVII State Bar of Georgia