State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

State Bar Executive Committee 2021-22

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Elizabeth L. Fite
President

Rogers & Fite, LLC
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite 564
Atlanta, GA 30339
877-732-8897

elf@rogersfite.com
Sarah B. "Sally" Akins
President-Elect

Ellis Painter
7 E. Congress St., 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
912-656-1245
FAX: 912-233-2281
sakins@ellispainter.com
Hon. J. Antonio "Tony" DelCampo
Treasurer

DelCampo & Grayson LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-481-0444
FAX: 770-395-0806
tony@dcglawfirm.com
Ivy Cadle
Secretary

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
P.O. Box 5047
Macon, GA 31208-5047
478-750-0777
FAX: 478-750-1777
icadle@bakerdonelson.com
Dawn M. Jones
Immediate Past President

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
5284 Floyd Road SW, #636
Mableton, GA 30126-9998
404-494-0442

dawnjoneslaw@gmail.com
Elissa B. Haynes
YLD President

Drew Eckl & Farnham LLP
303 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 3500
Atlanta, GA 30436
678-296-0768

haynese@deflaw.com
Ron Daniels
YLD President-Elect

Daniels Taylor Law LLC
212 Main St.
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
478-227-7331

ron@dlawllc.com
Bert Hummel
YLD Immediate Past President

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
FAX: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com
William C. "Bill" Gentry
Cobb Circuit, Post 7

Gentry Law Firm LLC
254 Roswell St. SE
Marietta, GA 30060
770-425-5573
FAX: 770-422-1347
bill@gentrylawfirm.law
R. Javoyne Hicks
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 8

DeKalb County State Court
DeKalb County Courthouse
556 N. McDonough St., Suite 210
Decatur, GA 30030
678-642-1115
FAX: 770-381-8020
rjavoynehicks@gmail.com
Shiriki Cavitt Jones
Atlanta Circuit, Post 30

Coyote Logistics, LLC - a UPS Company
255 Ottley Drive NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30324
847-810-5499

shiriki.jones@coyote.com
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Martin E. Valbuena
Paulding Circuit

Martin Enrique Valbuena PC
113 Village Walk Suite B
P.O. Box 1125
Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-2204
FAX: 770-443-6613
martinvalbuenapc@bellsouth.net
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5523
FAX: 770-718-5538
nvaughan@hallcounty.org