State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia

State Bar Executive Committee 2018-19

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Kenneth B. Hodges III

Court of Appeals of Georgia
47 Trinity Avenue SW Suite 501
Atlanta, GA 30334
Darrell L. Sutton

Sutton Law Group LLC
351 Washington Ave., Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
FAX: 678-529-6199
Dawn M. Jones

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1230 Peachtree Street NE Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30309
FAX: 470-891-5918
Elizabeth L. Fite

DeKalb County Law Department
1300 Commerce Drive
Fifth Floor
Decatur, GA 30030
Brian D. "Buck" Rogers
Immediate Past President

Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC
Two Alliance Center
3560 Lenox Road NE, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30326
FAX: 404-574-6248
Rizza O'Connor
YLD President

Toombs County Magistrate Court
Chief Magistrate
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
FAX: 912-526-8985
William T. Davis
YLD President-Elect

Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Rd., Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
Nicole C. Leet
YLD Immediate Past President

Gray, Rust, St. Amand, Moffett & Brieske, LLP
1700 Atlanta Plaza
950 E. Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
FAX: 404-870-7374
Sarah "Sally" Brown Akins
Eastern Circuit, Post 1

Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
FAX: 912-233-2281
Hon. J. Antonio DelCampo
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 3

DelCampo & Grayson, LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
FAX: 404-395-0806
Amy V. Howell
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 5

Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree St. NW
Suite 24-275
Atlanta, GA 30303
FAX: 770-359-5417
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
FAX: 770-995-2502
Frank B. Strickland
Atlanta Circuit, Post 22

Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP
Midtown Proscenium
1170 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30309-7200
FAX: 678-347-2210
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
FAX: 770-718-5538