search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Select a department from the staff directory:

Coastal Georgia Office (Savannah)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Harville, Kindall M.

Office Administrator

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

kindallh@gabar.org

King, Kendra

Administrative Assistant

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

kendrak@gabar.org

Communications

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Brown, Danyale

Social Media Coordinator

404-527-8798

404-527-8717

danyaleb@gabar.org

Coole, Sarah I.

Director

404-527-8791

404-527-8717

sarahc@gabar.org

Mason, Jennifer R.

Assistant Director

404-527-8761

404-527-8717

jenniferm@gabar.org

Sosebee, M. Lane

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8736

404-527-8717

lanes@gabar.org

Stollar, Ashley

Communications Coordinator

404-527-8792

404-527-8717

ashleys@gabar.org

Conference Center Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Brayfield, Mark

AV Administrative Assistant

404-419-8961

404-419-0151

markb@gabar.org

First, Faye

Conference Center Manager

404-419-0155

404-419-0151

fayef@gabar.org

Gause, Kyle

AV Manager

404-419-0160

404-419-0151

kyleg@gabar.org

Jackson, Conroy

3rd Floor Porter

Consumer Assistance Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Ball, Mercedes

Assistant Director

404-526-8623

404-527-8717

mercedesb@gabar.org

Dailey, Barbara

Administrator

404-526-8624

404-527-8717

barbarad@gabar.org

Davis, Donna

Senior Administrator

404-526-8611

404-527-8717

donnad@gabar.org

Hulsey, Lynda

Director

404-527-8726

404-527-8717

lyndah@gabar.org

Lewis, Estella

Administrator

404-526-8622

404-527-8717

estellal@gabar.org

Continuing Legal Education Regulation

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Benjamin, Jonathan

Administrator

404-527-8714

404-527-8717

jonathanb@gabar.org

Richards, Crystal

Senior Administrator

404-527-8758

404-527-8717

crystalr@gabar.org

Short, Angie

Administrator

404-527-8719

404-527-8717

angelas@gabar.org

Smith, Amy

Assistant Director

404-527-8716

404-527-8717

amys@gabar.org

Worley, Dee Dee

Director

404-527-8712

404-527-8717

deedeew@gabar.org

Executive Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bryant, Sharon L.

Chief Operating Officer

404-527-8776

404-527-8717

sharonb@gabar.org

Childress, Pauline

Administrative Assistant to Chief Operating Officer

404-526-8635

404-527-8717

paulinec@gabar.org

Davis, Jeff

Executive Director

404-527-8755

404-527-8717

jeffd@gabar.org

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@gabar.org

Hallstrom, Cassie

Executive Administrator

404-526-8630

404-527-8717

cassieh@gabar.org

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@gabar.org

Fee Arbitration Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Buteau, Danielle

Coordinator

404-527-8732

404-527-8717

danielleb@gabar.org

Humphries, Tom

Senior Coordinator

404-527-8752

404-527-8717

tomh@gabar.org

Payne, Rita

Director

404-527-8751

404-527-8717

ritap@gabar.org

Sheridan, Guianina

Administrator

404-527-8760

404-527-8717

guianinas@gabar.org

Finance

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Luna, Jonathan

Staff Accountant

404-526-8610

678-500-3034

jonathanl@gabar.org

Mbock, Simon

Staff Accountant

404-527-8738

404-527-8717

simonm@gabar.org

Powell, Vivian

Senior Accountant

404-527-8729

404-527-8717

vivianp@gabar.org

Robinson, Bernice

Senior Accountant

404-527-8740

404-527-8717

bernicer@gabar.org

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@gabar.org

Governmental Affairs

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Butcher Hayes, Christine

Director

404-526-8608

404-527-8717

christineh@gabar.org

High School Mock Trial Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Nixon, Michael

HSMT Director

404-527-8779

404-527-8717

michaeln@gabar.org

Human Resources

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dixon, Sandra

Director

404-527-8745

404-527-8717

sandrad@gabar.org

Hallstrom, Cassie

Executive Administrator

404-526-8630

404-527-8717

cassieh@gabar.org

ICLE

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Benn, Kimberly

Senior Accountant

404-527-8783

404-527-8717

kimberlyb@gabar.org

Farmer, Barbara Taylor

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6678

678-529-6676

barbaraf@gabar.org

Hall, Rebecca

ICLE Associate Director

678-529-6686

678-529-6676

beckyh@gabar.org

Haralson, Jared

Assistant Director-Operations

678-529-6673

678-529-6676

jaredh@gabar.org

Harper, Nancy

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Heath, Connie

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Hubbard, Alista

ICLE Event Coordinator

678-529-6685

678-529-6676

alistah@gabar.org

Hutto, Sandy

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Johnson, Laura

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Johnson, Rhonda

ICLE Accounting Specialist

678-529-6613

678-529-6676

rhondaj@gabar.org

Jones, Alexius

ICLE Adminstrator

678-529-6671

678-529-6676

alexiusj@gabar.org

King, Tangela

ICLE Director

678-529-6690

678-529-6676

tangelak@gabar.org

Kinnear, Charlene

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Lang, Misti

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Lowe, LaKeisha

ICLE Assistant Director of Programs

678-529-6682

678-529-6676

lakeishal@gabar.org

Mathews, Deloise

Assistant Director - ICLE Meetings

678-529-6689

678-529-6676

deloisem@gabar.org

Pennywell, Styron

ICLE Graphic Designer

678-529-6674

678-529-6676

styronp@gabar.org

Scearce, Michael

ICLE Web Coordinator

678-529-6672

678-529-6676

michaels@gabar.org

Taylor, Rebecca

ICLE Controller

678-529-6679

678-529-6676

rebeccat@gabar.org

Tucker, Sanford

Executive Assistant - ICLE

678-529-6675

678-529-6676

sanfordt@gabar.org

Veeder, Wende

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Windham, Tanya

ICLE Sections Liaison

678-529-6683

678-529-6676

tanyaw@gabar.org

Winn, Rosemary

ICLE Part-time Registrar

Law Practice Management Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Baldwin, Sheila

Member Benefits Coordinator

404-526-8618

404-527-8717

sheilab@gabar.org

Henry, Kim

Resource Advisor

404-526-8621

404-527-8717

kimh@gabar.org

Hughes, Latashia

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8772

404-527-8717

latashiah@gabar.org

Kelly, Natalie

Director

404-527-8770

404-527-8717

nataliek@gabar.org

Law-Related Education Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Craytor, Deborah

Director

404-527-8785

404-527-8717

deborahcc@gabar.org

Dean, Julie

Program Assistant

404-527-8797

404-527-8717

julied@gabar.org

Jenkins, Shannon

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

404-526-8617

404-527-8717

shannonj@gabar.org

Management Information Systems

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Burwell, Lamont

Director

404-527-8746

404-527-8717

lamontb@gabar.org

Hampton, Tajiana

Database Administrator I

404-527-8743

404-527-8717

tajianah@gabar.org

Laster, Ernest

Network Administrator

404-526-8629

404-527-8717

ernestl@gabar.org

Lewis, Kevan

Helpdesk Support Technician

404-527-8767

404-527-8717

kevanl@gabar.org

Meetings

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Garner, Michelle

Director

404-527-8790

404-527-8717

michelleg@gabar.org

Kassamba, Gakii

Assistant

404-527-8713

404-527-8717

gakiik@gabar.org

Membership

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Draper, Amanda

Assistant Director

404-526-8636

404-527-8747

amandad@gabar.org

Dupiche, Gabrielle

Membership Administrator

404-526-8615

404-527-8717

gabrielled@gabar.org

Johnson, Reyuna

Membership Administrator

404-526-8625

404-527-8717

reyunaj@gabar.org

Lovvorn, Brinda

Director

404-527-8780

404-527-8747

brindal@gabar.org

Nix, Karen

Senior Administrator

404-526-8612

404-527-8747

karennix@gabar.org

Military Legal Assistance Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Pitts, Christopher

Director, Military Legal Assistance Program

404-527-8765

christopherp@gabar.org

Office Management

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

McAfee, Mary

Office Manager

404-527-8775

404-527-8717

marym@gabar.org

Morgan, Faye

Receptionist

404-527-8700

404-527-8717

fayem@gabar.org

Motley, Kory

Mailroom Coordinator

404-527-8788

404-527-8717

korym@gabar.org

White, Brandy

Receptionist

404-527-8700

404-527-8717

brandyw@gabar.org

Office of the General Counsel

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Andrade, Melis

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

melisa@gabar.org

Brown, Asia

Receptionist/Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

asiab@gabar.org

Burgess, Leigh

Assistant Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leighb@gabar.org

Carlin, Leonard

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leonardc@gabar.org

Cobb, William J.

Senior Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wjcobb@gabar.org

Cooper, Karen A.

Administrative Assistant

404-526-8634

404-527-8744

karenc@gabar.org

Derrickson, Betty

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

bettyd@gabar.org

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@gabar.org

Grant, Deborah M.

Senior Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

deborahg@gabar.org

Jackson, Lamar D.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8784

404-527-8744

lamarj@gabar.org

Jackson, Kathy S.

Paralegal

404-526-8603

404-527-8744

kathyj@gabar.org

Kendall, Bobbie

Legal Secretary

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

bobbiek@gabar.org

Lewis, Jim

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

jimlewis@gabar.org

Mittelman, Jenny

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

jennym@gabar.org

Morrison, Andreea

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

andreeam@gabar.org

Nash, Adrienne

Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

adriennen@gabar.org

NeSmith, Bill

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

billn@gabar.org

Oglesby, Jessica

Clerk, State Disciplinary Boards

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

jessicao@gabar.org

Payne, Lois Catherine

Legal Secretary

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

cathep@gabar.org

Putman, Regina

Trust Account Overdraft Notification Coordinator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

reginap@gabar.org

Shelton, Wolanda

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wolandas@gabar.org

Shiptenko, John J.

Senior Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

johns@gabar.org

Veenstra, Dean

Staff Investigator

404-527-8796

404-527-8744

deanv@gabar.org

Williams, Carolyn

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

carolynw@gabar.org

Sections

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Sullivan, Mary Jo

Sections Director

404-527-8782

404-527-8749

maryjos@gabar.org

South Georgia Office (Tifton)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Cella, Bonne D.

Office Administrator

229-387-0446

229-382-7435

bonnec@gabar.org

Thompson, Angie

Receptionist

229-387-0446

229-382-7435

angiet@gabar.org

Transition Into Law Practice Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Lipsitz, Jodi

Program Assistant

404-527-8789

678-500-3033

jodil@gabar.org

West, Michelle

Director

404-527-8703

404-287-4984

michellew@gabar.org

Unlicensed Practice of Law

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Gillard, Lesley

Legal Secretary

404-527-8769

404-527-8717

lesleyg@gabar.org

Kaczkowski, Steven J.

Director

404-527-8706

404-527-8717

stevek@gabar.org

Marty, John G.

Assistant Director

404-527-8764

404-527-8717

johnm@gabar.org

Pangborn Jr., Jim

Staff Investigator

404-526-8626

404-527-8717

jamesp@gabar.org

Porter, Thomas H.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8733

404-527-8717

tomp@gabar.org

Tyson, Robert

Staff Investigator

404-527-8731

404-527-8717

robertt@gabar.org

Young Lawyers Division

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Nixon, Michael

HSMT Director

404-527-8779

404-527-8717

michaeln@gabar.org

Smith, Jakira

Administrative Assistant

404-526-8607

404-527-8717

jakiras@gabar.org

Wilson, Stephanie

Director

404-527-8778

404-527-8717

stephaniew@gabar.org