Committees, Programs & Sections

International Law

interlaw
The International Law Section endeavors to provide a forum for its members to exchange ideas and experiences related to representation of domestic or foreign clients in connection with matters involving more than one national jurisdiction. In addition, the Section keeps its members informed of the latest developments in the areas of international law and practice through an annual continuing legal education seminar, luncheon study groups and periodic presentations by experts in their field.

Dues: $25/yr
Section Year:  June to June (two year term)

Section Officers

James "Jim" C. Nobles, Jr., chair
James Nobles LLC
1266 West Paces Ferry Road, No. 610
Atlanta, GA 30327-2306
Phone: (404) 875-3600
Fax: (404) 875-1500
Email: jnobles@jnobles.com

Gregory "Greg" K. Cinnamon, chair emeritus
Kilpatrick Stockton LLP
1100 Peachtree St., N.E., Suite 2800
Atlanta, GA 30309-4530
Phone: (404) 815-6500
Fax: (404) 815-6555
Email: gcinnamon@kilpatrickstockton.com

Maria Fernanda Farall, vice chair

Jones Day
1420 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30309-3053
Phone: (404) 581-8485
Fax: (404) 581-8330
Email: mfarall@jonesday.com

Anna Patricia Marcucci, treasurer
AT&T
B1254
2180 Lake Blvd., NE
Atlanta, GA 30319-6004
Phone: (404) 829-8317
Email: am5718@att.com

Lorie Ann Mason, secretary
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1100 Peachtree St., N.E., Suite 2800
Atlanta, GA 30309-4530
Phone: (404) 815-6116
Fax: (404) 541-3398
Email: lmason@kilpatricktownsend.com

Robert Allan West, member-at-large
Wasserman West, LLC
3455 Peachtree Rd. NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (404) 202-9808
Email: rwest@wassermanwest.com

Elizabeth H. Eason, member-at-large
3058 Vinings Ferry Drive
Atlanta, GA 30339-4345
Phone: (404) 421-2795
Email: elizabeth.eason@doas.ga.gov

Scott Edward Moran, member-at-large
Assurant
1334 Fernwood Circle, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: (404) 790-2812
Email: scottemoran@comcast.net

Gregg Stuart Notte, member-at-large
5273 Brooke Farm Drive
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: (678) 591-6913
Email: nottegregg@gmail.com

Section Meetings

Membership Roster

© Copyright MMXIV State Bar of Georgia