Committees, Programs & Sections

Intellectual Property Law


Visit the IP Law Section Website by clicking here.

Dues: $35/yr
Section Year:  June to June (one year term)

Section Officers

Click on a name below to go to that member's listing in the online directory.

Chair: Lauren Fernandez

Chair-Elect: Brent Bellows

Secretary: Suzanne Werner

Treasurer: Jim Johnson

Immediate Past Chair: Bradley Kenneth Groff

Section Links

Section Bylaws
Section Officers and Committee Chairs

Section Meetings

Membership Roster

© Copyright MMXV State Bar of Georgia