Committees, Programs & Sections

2015-16 Executive Committee

Regina Michalle Quick, chair

Marvin L. Solomiany, vice-chair

Gary Patrick Graham, secretary

Rebecca Crumrine Rieder, immediate past chair

R. Scot Kraeuter, editor of The Family Law Review

Pilar J. Prinz, legislative liaison

Dan A. Bloom, member-at-large

Kelley O'Neill Boswell, member at large

Ivory Tertenia Brown, member-at-large

Tera Lynn Reese-Beisbier, member-at-large

Leigh Faulk Cummings, member-at-large

B. Lane Fitzpatrick, member-at-large

Robert W. "Bert" Guy Jr., member-at-large

Michelle H. Jordan, member-at-large

Kyla Lines, member-at-large

Katie A. Kiihnl, YLD Representative