Committees, Programs & Sections

2013-14 Executive Committee

Jonathan Joseph Tuggle, chair
Boyd, Collar, Nolen & Tuggle
3330 Cumberland Boulevard
100 City View, Suite 999
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Telephone: (770) 953-4300
Fax: (770) 953-4700
Email: jtuggle@bcntlaw.com

Rebecca Lin Crumrine, vice chair
Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison, LLC
3330 Cumberland Boulevard, Suite 450
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Telephone: (404) 846-7025
Fax: (404) 846-7027
Email: rcrumrine@hhcmfamilylaw.com

Regina Michelle Quick, secretary
Regina M. Quick, P.C.
150 East Washington Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
Telephone: (706) 543-9925
Fax: (706) 353-0167
Email: rmqpc@mindspring.com

Kelly Anne Miles, immediate past chair
Smith, Gilliam, Williams & Miles, P.A.
301 Green Street, N.W.
P.O. Box 1098
Gainesville, Georgia 30503
Telephone: (770) 536-3381
Fax: (770) 531-1481
Email: kmiles@sgwmfirm.com

Marvin L. Solomiany, editor of The Family Law Review
Kessler & Solomiany, LLC
101 Marietta Street, Suite 3500
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Telephone: (404) 688-8810
Fax: (404) 681-2205
Email: msolomiany@ksfamilylaw.com

John Lind Collar Jr., legislative liaison
Boyd, Collar, Nolen & Tuggle
3330 Cumberland Boulevard
100 City View, Suite 999
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Telephone: (770) 953-4300
Fax: (770) 953-4700
Email: jcollar@bcntlaw.com

Kelley O’Neill-Boswell, member-at-large
Watson Spence, LLP
P.O. Box 2008
Albany, Georgia 31703-2001
Telephone: (229) 436-1545
Fax: (229) 436-6358
Email: kboswell@watsonspence.com

Scot Kraeuter, member-at-large
Johnson, Kraeuter & Dunn, LLC
104 West State Street, Suite 200
Savannah, Georgia 31401
Telephone: (912) 721-9844
Fax: (912) 721-9849
Email: scot@jdklawfirm.com

Gary Patrick Graham, member-at-large
Stern & Edlin, P.C.
225 West Wieuca Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Telephone: (404) 256-0010
Fax: (404) 851-9081
Email: gary@stern-edlin.com

Daniel Bloom, member-at-large
Pachman Richardson, LLC
75 Fourteenth Street, Suite 2840
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
Telephone: (404) 888-3730
Fax: (404) 888-3731
Email: dan@prfamilylaw.com

Ivory Tertenia Brown, member-at-large
Ivory T. Brown, P.C.
Terminus 200, Suite 2050
3333 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Telephone: (404) 816-0244
Fax: (404) 816-0744
Email: ivorybrown@aol.com

Tera Lynn Reese-Beisbier, member-at-large
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
407 East Maple Street, Suite 204
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Telephone: (678) 947-2988
Fax: (678) 947-2987
Email: tera@rbafamilylaw.com

Leigh Faulk Cummings, member-at-large
Warner, Bates & McGough
3350 Riverwood Parkway, S.E., Suite 2300
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Telephone: (770) 951-2700
Fax: (770) 951-2200
Email: lcummings@wbmfamilylaw.com

Michelle Jordan, member-at-large
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi, LLP. Fellow
Atlanta Legal Aid Society, Inc.
Downtown Family Law Unit
151 Spring Street, N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Telephone: (404) 614-3938
Fax: (404) 577-3727
Email: mhjordan@atlantalegalaid.org

Pilar J. Prinz, member-at-large
Lawler, Green, Prinz & Gleklen, LLC
3350 Riverwood Parkway
Suite 460
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Telephone: (770) 563-8800
Fax: (770) 563-8810
Email: pprinz@lawlergreen.com

Kelly I. Reese, member-at-large
Stern & Edlin, P.C.
225 West Wieuca Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Telephone: (404) 256-0010
Fax: (404) 851-9081
Email: kelly@stern-edlin.com