Committees, Programs & Sections

Dispute Resolution

The Dispute Resolution Section facilitates the methods for resolving legal disputes other than through litigation and plans continuing education seminars.

Dues: $15/yr
Section Year:  June to June (one year term)

To visit the section website, please click here.

Section Officers

Joan C. Grafstein, chair
JAMS
1201 West Peachtree St., Suite 2650
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 588-0900
Fax: (404) 588-0905
Email: jgrafstein@jamsadr.com

Adam M. Sutton, chair-elect
The Sutton Law Office
P.O. Box 2848
Kennesaw, GA 30156
Phone: (404) 805-1803
Email: adam@thesuttonlawoffice.com

Bonnie Oliver Powell, secretary / treasurer
Bonnie O Powell Esq LLC
102 Oakland Hills Court
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (404) 918-3581
Fax: (678) 473-1755
Email: bonniepowell@bellsouth.net

Taylor Tapley Daly, immediate past chair
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th Street NW, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
Phone: (404) 322-6000
Fax: (404) 322-6050
Email: taylor.daly@nelsonmullins.com

Robert A. Berlin, member-at-large, newsletter editor
Bob Berlin Attorney At Law
1100 Hill Place
Macon, GA 31210
Phone: (478) 477-3317
Fax: (478) 477-1115
Email: dma-adr@mindspring.com

Raymond G. Chadwick Jr., member-at-large
Chadwick Mediation Services, LLC
Wells Fargo Bank Building
699 Broad Street, Suite 1400
Augusta, GA 30901-1453
Phone: (706) 823-4250
Fax: (706) 828-4459
Email: rchadwick@chadwickmediation.com

Robert S. Glenn Jr., member-at-large
Ellis Painter Ratterree & Adams
2 East Bryan Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 233-9700
Fax: (912) 233-2281
Email: bglenn@epra-law.com

Herbert H. Gray III, member-at-large
Ragsdale Beals Seigler Patterson & Gray, LLP
2400 International Tower
229 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 588-0500
Fax: (404) 523-6714
Email: halgray@rbspg.com

Robert R. Gunn II, member-at-large
Martin Snow, LLP
240 Third Street
PO Box 1606
Macon, GA 31202-1606
Phone: (478) 749-1730
Fax: (478) 743-4204
Email: rrgunn@martinsnow.com

John A. Sherrill, member-at-large
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
1075 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 2500
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 885-6703
Fax: (404) 885-6769
Email: jsherrill@seyfarth.com

Section Newsletters

Spring 2014
Winter 2013 (4Q)
Summer 2013
Spring 2013
Winter 2013 (1Q)
Spring 2011
Winter 2011
Fall 2010
Spring 2008
Summer 2007

Section Meetings

Membership Roster

© Copyright MMXIV State Bar of Georgia