Committees, Programs & Sections

YLD Women in the Profession

NamePositionTerm Expires
Ms. Morgan Isheonne ClemonsCochairperson2016
Ms. Yelena AbalmazovaMember2016
Ms. Audrey Biggerstaff BergesonMember2016
Ms. Lindsay Danielle DarkMember2016
Ms. Meghan Ryan GordonMember2016
Ms. Caitlin Elizabeth HerndonMember2016
Ms. Tawny Danielle MackMember2016
Ms. Kristi D. A. MatthewsMember2016
Mrs. Elise Bush MyersMember2016
Ms. Charisma Michelle ParkerMember2016
Ms. Daiquiri Jerrin SteeleMember2016

© Copyright MMXV State Bar of Georgia