Committees, Programs & Sections

Suicide Prevention and Awareness Committee

NamePositionTerm Expires
Ms. Robin Frazer ClarkChairperson2015
Mr. William D. BarwickMember2015
Ms. Elizabeth Louise FiteMember2015
Ms. R. Javoyne Hicks WhiteMember2015
Mr. M. Scott HolcombMember2015
Ms. Mary Margaret OliverMember2015
Mr. Charles B. Pekor, Jr.Member2015
Ms. Sharon L. BryantStaff Liaison2015

© Copyright MMXV State Bar of Georgia