Committees, Programs & Sections

Local and Voluntary Bars

NamePositionTerm Expires
Ms. Joy Lampley-FortsonChairperson2017
Ms. Denise Marie WarnerVice Chairperson2017
Ms. Andrea Ladina AlabiMember2017
Mr. Todd Hunter AshleyMember2016
Ms. Tracee Ready BenzoMember2018
Ms. Stephanie Diane BurtonMember2016
Ms. Angela C. CouchMember2016
Mr. Nathan Thomas LeeMember2016
Mr. Dennis C. O'BrienMember2016
Ms. Ashley Jenell Moore PalmerMember2018
Ms. Kris-Ann PoeMember2016
Mr. Brian DeVoe RogersMember2016
Mr. David N. SchaefferMember2016
Judge Mark Anthony ScottMember2016
Mr. Carl Robert VarnedoeMember2016
Ms. Kathleen M. WomackMember2018
Mr. Mark W. WorthamMember2016
Ms. Nicki Noel VaughanExecutive Committee Liaison2016
Ms. Bonne CellaStaff Liaison2016
Mrs. Sarah I. CooleStaff Liaison2016

© Copyright MMXV State Bar of Georgia