Committees, Programs & Sections

Judicial Procedure and Administration/Uniform Rules

NamePositionTerm Expires
Judge Viola Sellers DrewChairperson2015
Ms. Mary Aunita PrebulaVice Chairperson2017
Mr. Lee Stuart AshmoreMember2016
Mr. Thomas S. CarlockMember2015
Mr. Peter John DaughteryMember2015
Mr. Foy R. DevineMember2016
Mr. Myles E. EastwoodMember2015
Mr. Henry D. Fellows, Jr.Member2016
Ms. Nicole Marchand GoldenMember2015
Ms. Gwenn Dorb HollandMember2015
Mr. John M. HyattMember2015
Hon. George H. KreegerMember2015
Mr. Michael Lee McGlamryMember2016
Ms. Stephanie Woods MillerMember2017
Hon. Juliette Wiltshire ScalesMember2017
Hon. J. Stephen SchusterMember2015
Mr. Robert Harris Smalley, IIIMember2015
Mr. Lawrence Alan StaggMember2015
Hon. A. J. Welch, Jr.Member2015
Mr. David S. LipscombExecutive Committee Liaison2015
Mr. William Dallas NeSmith, IIIStaff Liaison2015

© Copyright MMXV State Bar of Georgia