Bar Rules

Section 1. Officers

Organization of the State Bar & Admissions / Bylaws of the Young Lawyers Division of the State Bar of Georgia / ARTICLE III OFFICERS / Section 1. Officers

The "Officers" of the Young Lawyers Division shall consist of: (a) president, (b) president-elect, (c) treasurer, (d) secretary, (e) newsletter editor(s), and (f) immediate past president.

GO TO Section 2. Eligibility
Return to handbook browser.

© Copyright MMXIV State Bar of Georgia